Casting : Akiden is looking for future associates/CEOs for new ventures

In order to develop new ventures within a medium-term framework, Akiden is looking for candidates with a passion for digital technology and entrepreneurship.

What we offer:

Read more

Casting: Akiden is looking for an experienced Growth Hacker to complete its Squad

Open Position

Akiden Ventures is looking for a Growth Hacker. Passionate about the digital market and statistics, your role will include developing alternative growth levers, as well as optimising websites, applications, the CRM of the different startups guided by Akiden, in an empirical manner, to maximise acquisition, conversion and loyalty. In short, you are in charge of boosting the supported startups.

What we offer :

Read more

Casting: Akiden is looking for an SEO Guru to complete its Squad

Open position

Akiden Ventures is looking for an SEO Guru. Your goal will be to push forward the Startups in which Akiden invests with a Growth Hacker approach: testing, constantly seeking to improve results month after month. You will work on few projects, but in depth. Through R & D that you perform to advance the project, your level will grow at the same rhythm as the Startups. As a member of the Akiden Ventures Squad, you will be involved in the projects in which Akiden invests.

What we offer:

Read more

Launch of Akiden Ventures

Check out the press release (French only)

Read more

Hosco extends to Dubai

May 2016

After the Geneva office, then one in Barcelona, Hosco is now opening an office in Dubai. With this, Hosco makes its move towards the Middle East market in which hospitality is showing very strong growth.

Euranka opens office in Barcelona.

March 2016

To accelerate its growth, Euranka is opening an office in Barcelona. The objective is to already welcome 10 new employees by the end of 2016. The office should eventually be home to many of the Technical, SEM and Content teams.

Casting : Akiden recherche les futurs associés/CEO de ses prochaines ventures

Afin de développer à moyen terme  ses prochaines ventures, Akiden recherche des passionnés du digital et de l’entrepreneuriat.

Ce que nous offrons:

Lire la suite

Casting : Akiden recherche un Growth Hacker expérimenté pour compléter son Squad

Poste à pourvoir

Akiden Ventures recherche un Growth Hacker. Féru du digital et de statistiques, votre rôle consistera notamment à développer des leviers de croissances alternatifs, et optimiser les sites, les applications, les CRM des différentes startups encadrées par Akiden, de manière empirique, afin de maximiser l’acquisition, la conversion et la fidélisation. En langage clair, vous êtes en charge de booster les startups accompagnées.

Ce que nous offrons:

Lire la suite

Casting : Akiden recherche un Guru SEO pour compléter son Squad

Poste à pourvoir

Akiden Ventures recherche un Guru SEO. Votre objectif sera de faire progresser les Startups dans lesquels Akiden investit, avec une approche de Growth Hacker: tester, rechercher en permanence pour améliorer les résultats mois après mois. Vous travaillerez sur peu de projets, mais les traiterez en profondeur. Grâce à la R&D que vous effectuez pour faire progresser les projets, votre niveau progressera au même rythme que les Startups. En tant que membre du Squad de Akiden Ventures, vous serez associé dans les projets dans lesquels Akiden investit.

Ce que nous offrons:

Lire la suite

Lancement de Akiden Ventures

Découvrez le communiqué de presse

Lire la suite

Hosco s’étend à Dubai

Mai 2016

Après le bureau de Genève, puis celui de Barcelone, Hosco ouvre un bureau à Dubaï. Hosco se rapproche ainsi du marché du Moyen-Orient, marché dans lequel l’hospitalité est en très forte croissance.

 

Euranka ouvre un bureau à Barcelone.

Mars 2016

Afin d’accélérer sa croissance, Euranka ouvre un bureau à Barcelone. L’objectif est d’accueillir 10 nouveaux collaborateurs d’ici fin 2016 déjà. Le bureau devrait à terme regrouper une grande partie des équipes Techniques, SEM et Contenu.