Akiden Ventures launches PEAK, its own digital agency

Peak is a digital agency whose objective is to democratize the techniques that have helped accelerate successful startups. Created with the aim of transmitting the knowledge and methods developed, tested and perfected by Akiden Ventures, Peak now offers marketing services based on an in-depth analysis of its clients’ data and stands out from traditional digital agencies by developing services based on a detailed analysis of the various levers to improve the profitability of a given business.

Co-founded by Steve Savioz and Raphael Garcia, CEO of Euranka, the agency provides its clients with internally developed tools to understand and visualize perfectly the specificities of the companies with which it works.

We study the lifetime value and profitability of their different customer groups, taking into account, for example, the refer-a-friend or word-of-mouth effects, variables that we include in our calculations. It is then, by creating adapted campaigns, that we develop the full potential of the digital strategies we propose, which allows us to increase tenfold the performance of the companies we support.” Steve Savioz.

Suitable for both multinationals and startups in the acceleration phase, PEAK’s services are based on empirical and Roist methods.

Building on its previous successes, Akiden Ventures is now taking on a new dimension by offering its services outside the circle of companies it supports as an investor. Today with 13 employees, Peak has ambitious growth intentions, with a desire to triple its workforce by 2021.

Download press release (French)

Akiden Ventures lance Peak, sa propre agence digitale

Peak, c’est une agence digitale dont l’objectif est de démocratiser les techniques qui ont contribué à accélérer des startups à succès. Créée dans le but de transmettre le savoir et les méthodes développées, testées et perfectionnées par Akiden Ventures, Peak propose aujourd’hui des services marketing basés sur une analyse approfondie des données de ses clients et se distingue des agences digitales traditionnelles en développant des services basés sur une analyse fine des différents leviers permettant d’améliorer la profitabilité d’un business donné.

Co-fondée par Steve Savioz et Raphael Garcia, CEO de la société Euranka, l’agence met à la disposition de ses clients des outils développés en interne pour comprendre et visualiser parfaitement les spécificités des entreprises avec lesquelles elle travaille.

Nous étudions la durée de vie et la profitabilité de leurs différents groupes de clients, nous prenons par exemple en compte l’effet du parrainage et du bouche à oreille, des variables que nous intégrons dans nos calculs. C’est ensuite, en créant des campagnes adaptées, que nous développons le plein potentiel des stratégies digitales que nous proposons, ce qui nous permet de décupler les performances des entreprises que nous accompagnons.” Steve Savioz.

Adaptée aussi bien pour des multinationales que pour des startups en phase d’accélération, les services de PEAK reposent sur des méthodes empiriques et Roistes.

Fort de ses précédents succès, Akiden Ventures prend aujourd’hui une nouvelle dimension en proposant ses services en dehors du cercle des sociétés qu’elle accompagne en tant qu’investisseur. Aujourd’hui composée de 13 collaborateurs, Peak affiche ainsi des intentions de croissance ambitieuses, avec une volonté de tripler ses collaborateurs d’ici 2021.

Télécharger le communiqué de presse